My review after 2 days of being accepted

qBait

Daily disappointment
Veteran Member
Intro:
Hello everyone!
This is my review after 2 days of trying out the cheat. Day 1 for setting up and day 2 for testing. This is what I have experienced with the cheat so far.
(thanks to @ilovepringles since I borrowed how he formatted his review because I am bad at formatting)

Background:
I have been playing CS:GO since 2015 when I got my first pc. Now I have played over 5000 hours and playing at a semi-pro level. Why would I cheat? I started cheating after my first account ever got VAC (i borrowed my friend a smurf that was linked with phone number and ofc he cheated...). After that ban, I began to cheat in periods. I joined small cheat communities and played mainly with wh. I love the feeling of being superior over my enemies. Earlier this month of writing I joined a semi-professional CS:GO team (i can still frag above them even without cheats) and will begin to attend lans. This means I would be in need cheat I can launch without anyone noticing.
I began researching the internet for any decently cheap cheats I could use for that purpose and came across fantasy.cat. I was a bit skeptical at first and decided to buy just one month and see if it was legit.

Buying process:
To get access to the cheat you'll have to be accepted, this is probably to limit the use of the cheat. I don't know what they base this off since you only have to give them your email, what country you are from and operating system.
I was one of the lucky ones that got in and getting the license key was also pretty fast.

The cheat itself:

The cheat is very hard to get used to if you have never used this kind of cheat before. Thankfully the community is very fast in the support thread and can quickly help you.
If it gets too hard to manage you can install plugins that will help navigate in the cheat e.g. a menu.

Aimbot (Humanizer):