Tf2 Cheat Review, after 2 months of daily usage.

resurgence

Registered
Since I've got quite a bit of time off due to the recent Covid-19 pandemic I decided that I may as well throw my review out there C:

I'd like to start this off by prefacing what I get out of this cheat and a little about who I am.

I've been playing TF2 for around 5 years now and over this amount of time I've gotten pretty damn good, but I felt like I plateaued, where I could pour tens of hours into practicing per week against my friends who play in competitive leagues but I just never felt like I was improving anymore. I can easily stomp pubs with minimal effort without the use of cheats, but playing vs my friends felt like I was someone in a pub getting stomped, granted these guys have played at platinum and advanced level for years, but nonetheless the skill gap was obvious. I'm a moderator and popular community figure for a TF2 streamer who averages ~60 viewers when they go live, that means when he dies if he spectates me that's 60 people all watching my pov live. I can't afford to use any cheat with a shoddy inhuman aimbot that any idiot can recognize. I needed something better, a lot better. I wanted something that I could use that wouldn't make me feel like I was cheating, introducing Fantasy.cat:

Humanizer/Aimbot: 10/10
The humanizer on this cheat is honestly nothing less than incredible. There is NO other cheat for TF2 out there with this quality of an aimbot. Every other cheat I've used in the past has felt super lock-y, snappy or otherwise bad and blatantly obvious, where you had to resort to using a silent aimbot, but that it's own list of problems I wont get into. This humanizer really does feel like it's YOU aiming and no one can tell otherwise. I've become practically unstoppable in MGE and Pubs are no different.
Use the settings that the humanizer test tells you to use and you'll forget you're cheating. Overall, 10/10.